We Help Our Community's Students Succeed Through Scholarships

Grantsburg Dollars for Scholars is a nonprofit foundation that supports academic success in our community. We are locally based and volunteer-driven.

Since 1994, we have awarded nearly $450,000 to over 500 Grantsburg graduates.Thanks to generous friends and alumni, each and every student who pursues higher education will receive at least $1,000 in scholarships.

Our board members are the heart of our chapter. If you are interested in volunteering with us -- and becoming part of the board yourself -- just click "Chapter Contact" above to get in touch. Here is a current list of our board of directors.

Hank Java - President/ Executive Director
Sue Bunting - Vice President
John Addison - Secretary/Treasurer
Leah Lade - Awards Chair